Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry walker

Terry walker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry walker
"I’ve been dealing with Rick Fowler’s office for many years, particularly dealing with Hilary , I have my personal car and busy truck insured with them, whenever I need help, Hilary is always more than helpful, it actually feels like dealing with family"
Profile photo of Kevin Bryant

Kevin Bryant

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bryant
"Where do I even begin . I started my first policy with you guys when I was 16 . I am 51 know if that says anything. I did leave for a few years but decided to come back. If it wasnt for Lia Brewster I would probably be shopping for better rates . Any time i need anything she is there to answer me. At this point even if I could find better rates I would rather pay more for the service Lia gives me then paying some other company less. Its not always about the money. I no guys have our back. Thanks again Lia for all you do."
Profile photo of Michelle Dinkins

Michelle Dinkins

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dinkins
"I highly recommend seeking a price quote from JOSHUA CHEWNING with State Farm.... was very beneficial financially for me. Joshua was personable, professional and knowledgeable. . . and instead of saying JAKE from State Farm, you get Josh from State Farm...which makes me smile automatically."
Profile photo of Sfriedrich Kleeman

Sfriedrich Kleeman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sfriedrich Kleeman
"Easy and pleasant process! No hidden fees. Appreciate, Lia and State Farm’s professionalism and knowledge. Saved us money."
Profile photo of Amy Duvall

Amy Duvall

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Duvall
"Lia Brewster is an exceptional insurance agent! She has successfully saved me money on my car insurance as well as my daughter's, and recently on my condo too. I can't praise her enough for her excellent service. I left State Farm after being with them for a life-time, Lia has brought me back as well as many people I know!"
Profile photo of Robert Brigham

Robert Brigham

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brigham
"My previous auto insurance company raised their rates from $1300 every six months to over $3000. In searching for better rates I found Josh Chewning at the Rick Fowler State Farm agency. He is pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient. He issued the insurance I wanted and answered many questions. He never was anything but pleasant and a joy to work with. And the rates were much better."
Profile photo of Tony Mabrey

Tony Mabrey

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Mabrey
"We have been clients of Rick Fowler and his staff for 26 years. The entire team has been great to work with. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful. Hilary is a superstar! She is patient, helpful, responsive, and always there to answer any questions, assist with our needs, or talk us through our policies. We highly recommend Rick, Hilary, and the rest of the team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Sutphin

Dave Sutphin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Sutphin
"Great agency to be with! I've worked mostly with Hilary over the past three years since we purchased our house in Colonialtown North. She always has all the answers, explains things very well, and consistently with a rapid response time. Thank you, Rick and Team!"
Profile photo of John Ericson

John Ericson

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ericson
"This state farm office is always there to answer any questions and help with all my automotive needs. Lia and Hillary are the best with awesome customer service and support."
Profile photo of Glenn Trombly

Glenn Trombly

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Trombly
"I have been with State Farm and the same branch since I've been driving, back in 1979. Wow....and have had multiple vehicles over the years. And most of the time more than one at the same time. I have always relied on Rick for the best rate, best service, and best response to any requests that I have had. Rick and staff are like a extension to my family and like a good neighbor, they have been there. And I still have the accident free discount...lets keep it that way. Thanks Rick and especially Hilary for all your help"
Profile photo of Chrissy Childers

Chrissy Childers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Childers
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years! I am always pleased with the customer service I receive when calling the office. Hilary was extremely helpful with adding our daughter as a driver and answered all of my many questions! Also , took the time to review each of our policies and explain in detail the coverage levels."
Profile photo of sally pcarrillo

sally pcarrillo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sally pcarrillo
"Hillary is amazing ! Always pleasant happy and professional. Thanks for always helping!"
Profile photo of Daly Hernandez

Daly Hernandez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daly Hernandez
"Helped me go over my current policy and were able to add additional savings to my policy."
Profile photo of Joseph Barnett

Joseph Barnett

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Barnett
"At Dansco Realty, we have used Rick Fowler's State Farm Insurance Agency for years and couldn't be happier with their service. Hilary and the rest of the team are amazing! We highly recommend Rick Fowler as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Scott Needham

Scott Needham

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Needham
"Rick Fowler and staff are amazing. They are patient, helpful, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kellie Pinel

Kellie Pinel

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Pinel
"They are so awesome in customer service! I am grateful for their personal attention to my account."
Profile photo of Jessika Phiths

Jessika Phiths

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessika Phiths
"Exceptional customer service. Always willing to help fulfill your needs. Hilary goes above and beyond and Is quick to respond. 👍❤️"
Profile photo of Paul DuPuis

Paul DuPuis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul DuPuis
"It was a pleasure to deal with Hilary Johnson today. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and polite. Dealing with an insurance claim can be very stressful to the inexperienced. Hilary explained everything I needed to know. Thank you Hilary."
Profile photo of Aya Sakai

Aya Sakai

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aya Sakai
"They do not even deserve one star, probably negative 100 star. It sounds ridiculous but this is what they deserve for. I changed my address and needed to reverse the change since I decided not to move. However, they have change the rate from the originally scheduled rate due to the address change, so I needed to reverse the change immediately but they did not understand that I live in two different states and did not have a Florida license (since the beginning of the time I signed up for the policy), but asked me to show them a Florida license to prove that. All of these, I understand the address change to the reverse would be a bit complicated and I was willing to cancel the policy if they do not accept my another state license anymore - but instead, they decided to just cancel my policy without having my acknowledgment nor they never asked me when I’d like to end my policy - they must know that I need to obtain an insurance legally, otherwise I will be in a trouble, but they just cancelled it before I text back because I was at work and could not response. That time I got really upset. And all they have to tell me after that is the following: “ This is Rick Fowler, Agent. I've read through all the text messages you sent. You accused my office of submitting an application for you illegally and requested your policy be cancelled twice. So we cancelled it. You have since advised you don't want it cancelled, so we have requested the cancellation be removed. All we needed to do was verify your address. This is normally done with a driver's license and bill or lease. Please do not accuse my office of illegal conduct. I have been an agent for 40 + years and would not still be in business if my agency acted in an unprofessional or illegal manner. I have nothing more to say to you.” They have nothing to say to me when I need a help to reverse the change of address and on top of that, they just put me in a danger to not have an active auto insurance without my authorization? How they cancel a customer’s policy before confirming the date effective? And they insisted that I accused them for doing an illegal business? They are the ones that told me that it’s illegal that I don’t have a Florida license if I live in Florida… so I just asked them “then how come you signed me up with my another state license? Are you saying that it was illegal?” Any insurance companies and people are rude in general, but this is absolutely worst people in the industry. Unfortunately, the lady took care of me when I initially signed up is no longer working at the office, and she was pretty nice so I wish I could just talk to her about the change of address “messy” situation."
Profile photo of John Wetmore

John Wetmore

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wetmore
"Great and speedy service!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hardage

Kathryn Hardage

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hardage
"A former client for 30 years, then left for a few years, now happy to be returning. Josh C was most helpful in getting me re-established."
Profile photo of Kuni Tran

Kuni Tran

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kuni Tran
"Been with Rick Fowler for over 20 years. The best customer services. Always there when I need them. ❤️"
Profile photo of Ruben Zuluaga

Ruben Zuluaga

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Zuluaga
"Rick Fowler State Farm Insurance has been my trusted partner , and I couldn't be happier with their services. Their customer support is top-notch, always ready to assist and answer any questions. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in search of reliable insurance with exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Kelley Ramirez

Kelley Ramirez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Ramirez
"Have been a State Farm customer for many years and am always very satisfied with the response from the Rick Fowler office. I have dealt numerous times with Hilary Johnson; and she is always quick to respond and super helpful with all of my questions. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Debra Holbrook

Debra Holbrook

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Holbrook
"My family has been a State Farm customer since the late 1970's. We have covered our vehicle(s) and home with them and have never had any issues. Recently I had the need to speak to Joanne Reifschneider at her office and I am pleased with her knowledge of the insurance industry and her kindness and patience with me. I would definately give her a "10 or higher" if I could she's that good."