Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daly Hernandez

Daly Hernandez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daly Hernandez
"Helped me go over my current policy and were able to add additional savings to my policy."
Profile photo of Joseph Barnett

Joseph Barnett

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Barnett
"At Dansco Realty, we have used Rick Fowler's State Farm Insurance Agency for years and couldn't be happier with their service. Hilary and the rest of the team are amazing! We highly recommend Rick Fowler as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Scott Needham

Scott Needham

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Needham
"Rick Fowler and staff are amazing. They are patient, helpful, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kellie Pinel

Kellie Pinel

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Pinel
"They are so awesome in customer service! I am grateful for their personal attention to my account."
Profile photo of Jessika Phiths

Jessika Phiths

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessika Phiths
"Exceptional customer service. Always willing to help fulfill your needs. Hilary goes above and beyond and Is quick to respond. 👍❤️"
Profile photo of Paul DuPuis

Paul DuPuis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul DuPuis
"It was a pleasure to deal with Hilary Johnson today. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and polite. Dealing with an insurance claim can be very stressful to the inexperienced. Hilary explained everything I needed to know. Thank you Hilary."
Profile photo of Aya Sakai

Aya Sakai

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aya Sakai
"They do not even deserve one star, probably negative 100 star. It sounds ridiculous but this is what they deserve for. I changed my address and needed to reverse the change since I decided not to move. However, they have change the rate from the originally scheduled rate due to the address change, so I needed to reverse the change immediately but they did not understand that I live in two different states and did not have a Florida license (since the beginning of the time I signed up for the policy), but asked me to show them a Florida license to prove that. All of these, I understand the address change to the reverse would be a bit complicated and I was willing to cancel the policy if they do not accept my another state license anymore - but instead, they decided to just cancel my policy without having my acknowledgment nor they never asked me when I’d like to end my policy - they must know that I need to obtain an insurance legally, otherwise I will be in a trouble, but they just cancelled it before I text back because I was at work and could not response. That time I got really upset. And all they have to tell me after that is the following: “ This is Rick Fowler, Agent. I've read through all the text messages you sent. You accused my office of submitting an application for you illegally and requested your policy be cancelled twice. So we cancelled it. You have since advised you don't want it cancelled, so we have requested the cancellation be removed. All we needed to do was verify your address. This is normally done with a driver's license and bill or lease. Please do not accuse my office of illegal conduct. I have been an agent for 40 + years and would not still be in business if my agency acted in an unprofessional or illegal manner. I have nothing more to say to you.” They have nothing to say to me when I need a help to reverse the change of address and on top of that, they just put me in a danger to not have an active auto insurance without my authorization? How they cancel a customer’s policy before confirming the date effective? And they insisted that I accused them for doing an illegal business? They are the ones that told me that it’s illegal that I don’t have a Florida license if I live in Florida… so I just asked them “then how come you signed me up with my another state license? Are you saying that it was illegal?” Any insurance companies and people are rude in general, but this is absolutely worst people in the industry. Unfortunately, the lady took care of me when I initially signed up is no longer working at the office, and she was pretty nice so I wish I could just talk to her about the change of address “messy” situation."
Profile photo of John Wetmore

John Wetmore

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Wetmore
"Great and speedy service!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Hardage

Kathryn Hardage

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hardage
"A former client for 30 years, then left for a few years, now happy to be returning. Josh C was most helpful in getting me re-established."
Profile photo of Kuni Tran

Kuni Tran

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kuni Tran
"Been with Rick Fowler for over 20 years. The best customer services. Always there when I need them. ❤️"
Profile photo of Ruben Zuluaga

Ruben Zuluaga

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Zuluaga
"Rick Fowler State Farm Insurance has been my trusted partner , and I couldn't be happier with their services. Their customer support is top-notch, always ready to assist and answer any questions. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in search of reliable insurance with exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Kelley Ramirez

Kelley Ramirez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Ramirez
"Have been a State Farm customer for many years and am always very satisfied with the response from the Rick Fowler office. I have dealt numerous times with Hilary Johnson; and she is always quick to respond and super helpful with all of my questions. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Debra Holbrook

Debra Holbrook

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Holbrook
"My family has been a State Farm customer since the late 1970's. We have covered our vehicle(s) and home with them and have never had any issues. Recently I had the need to speak to Joanne Reifschneider at her office and I am pleased with her knowledge of the insurance industry and her kindness and patience with me. I would definately give her a "10 or higher" if I could she's that good."
Profile photo of Denise Holladay

Denise Holladay

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Holladay
"I came from another state. I just wanted to switch over my policy to FL. After trying, unsuccessfully, to do that with several State Farm agencies, I was feeling discouraged, as I had such a wonderful agent in IA. Lia called me back within an hour of my message and got me going on transferring my policy. I think I found an agency as caring and expedient as the one I had to leave. Thank you so much for taking care of me."
Profile photo of Julie Walbroel

Julie Walbroel

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Walbroel
"As a 20+ year customer, I was still thrilled by the efficiency, knowledge, and courtesy of Office Manager, Hilary, when I called at 5 pm on a weekday to change my insurance to a new vehicle that I was purchasing. She had the temporary cards and binder emailed to me at the dealership in 3 minutes! That's customer service!"
Profile photo of Mr. K

Mr. K

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. K
"Great experience. Lia helped me get new auto insurance along with saving so much money on my homeowner’s insurance"
Profile photo of Sydney

Sydney

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney
"Josh was extremely helpful with getting me started with StateFarm, he made the process go smooth and quickly!!"
Profile photo of Chris Hubbard

Chris Hubbard

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hubbard
"Josh is a great help!"
Profile photo of Brad Dunlap

Brad Dunlap

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Dunlap
"Joanne helped me tremendously, best experience I’ve had getting my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Katie Rake

Katie Rake

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Rake
"I have had the pleasure of working with Lia as my agent! She is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Lia, as she always goes above and beyond when assisting in your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erica D'Andrea

Erica D'Andrea

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica D'Andrea
"Lia was very accommodating and took the time to explain everything to me in detail and made the transition from my other insurance to this one as smooth and easy as it could be. I highly recommend her for all your State Farm needs. Thank you Lia for being so kind."
Profile photo of Johanna McDonald

Johanna McDonald

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna McDonald
"Josh provided exceptional and professional service for my family. He was very thorough with explaining each step of the process. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bell

Melissa Bell

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bell
"Lia was such a tremendous help getting me set up with a life insurance policy. I'm a type 1 diabetic so this was very important to me. She walked me through everything, made sure I was connected to the review team of the contract, and was there to answer any questions I had along the way. She also followed up and kept in contact with me throughout the process to make sure all was going well. I HIGHLY recommend using this branch!"
Profile photo of James Kupiec

James Kupiec

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kupiec
"Lia Brewster provided excellent customer service. Above and beyond. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bobby Curry

Bobby Curry

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Curry
"Insurance can be very complex at times, Rick Fowler and his staff make everything easy to understand with competitive rates. Top Notch Experience!"