Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Kiggen

Andrew Kiggen

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kiggen
"I left a message for Lia after hours and she called me back first thing in the morning and transferred my car insurance to FL within minutes. Such an easy and helpful process. Thank you Lia !!"
Profile photo of Judy Mudge

Judy Mudge

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Mudge
"I've been with Rick Fowler's office for 30 years. Everyone there has away been so great on helping me with any needs I call them for..The staff there is so awesome!! Thank you for all you guys do for me!! J.M."
Profile photo of Bob Olsen

Bob Olsen

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Olsen
"We just changed auto insurance to Rick Fowler's State Farm agency. The process was seamless and we saved 41% compared to our previous insurance company's renewal premium. Lia was particularly helpful."
Profile photo of Emerald Gardenia

Emerald Gardenia

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emerald Gardenia
"Great customer service! I have been working with them for over 10 years. Hilary is always very responsive and amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Arak

Mark Arak

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Arak
"I have been a client of Rick Fowler for 40+ years and would like to say that I have always had the best customer service! Hillary is a gem. She is great to converse with and has all the information right there to share …I called yesterday and got a prompt and courteous callback and reply . I have never met Rick in person but would like to say his office is super and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rene Stutzman

Rene Stutzman

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Stutzman
"I have nothing but praise for Lia Brewer. A different insurer - Farmers - is dumping all Florida homeowner policies, something we got caught in, so we had to find a new carrier. Lia helped us navigate that. She also is saving us a considerable amount on auto coverage. Great service."
Profile photo of MHPs Management

MHPs Management

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MHPs Management
"Lia Brewster was so great and so helpful during the entirety of the process. Always was very responsive and got me everything I needed to make the switch in insurances, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Terry walker

Terry walker

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry walker
"I’ve been dealing with Rick Fowler’s office for many years, particularly dealing with Hilary , I have my personal car and busy truck insured with them, whenever I need help, Hilary is always more than helpful, it actually feels like dealing with family"
Profile photo of Kevin Bryant

Kevin Bryant

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bryant
"Where do I even begin . I started my first policy with you guys when I was 16 . I am 51 know if that says anything. I did leave for a few years but decided to come back. If it wasnt for Lia Brewster I would probably be shopping for better rates . Any time i need anything she is there to answer me. At this point even if I could find better rates I would rather pay more for the service Lia gives me then paying some other company less. Its not always about the money. I no guys have our back. Thanks again Lia for all you do."
Profile photo of Michelle Dinkins

Michelle Dinkins

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dinkins
"I highly recommend seeking a price quote from JOSHUA CHEWNING with State Farm.... was very beneficial financially for me. Joshua was personable, professional and knowledgeable. . . and instead of saying JAKE from State Farm, you get Josh from State Farm...which makes me smile automatically."
Profile photo of Sfriedrich Kleeman

Sfriedrich Kleeman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sfriedrich Kleeman
"Easy and pleasant process! No hidden fees. Appreciate, Lia and State Farm’s professionalism and knowledge. Saved us money."
Profile photo of Amy Duvall

Amy Duvall

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Duvall
"Lia Brewster is an exceptional insurance agent! She has successfully saved me money on my car insurance as well as my daughter's, and recently on my condo too. I can't praise her enough for her excellent service. I left State Farm after being with them for a life-time, Lia has brought me back as well as many people I know!"
Profile photo of Robert Brigham

Robert Brigham

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Brigham
"My previous auto insurance company raised their rates from $1300 every six months to over $3000. In searching for better rates I found Josh Chewning at the Rick Fowler State Farm agency. He is pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient. He issued the insurance I wanted and answered many questions. He never was anything but pleasant and a joy to work with. And the rates were much better."
Profile photo of Tony Mabrey

Tony Mabrey

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Mabrey
"We have been clients of Rick Fowler and his staff for 26 years. The entire team has been great to work with. They are all very knowledgeable and helpful. Hilary is a superstar! She is patient, helpful, responsive, and always there to answer any questions, assist with our needs, or talk us through our policies. We highly recommend Rick, Hilary, and the rest of the team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Sutphin

Dave Sutphin

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Sutphin
"Great agency to be with! I've worked mostly with Hilary over the past three years since we purchased our house in Colonialtown North. She always has all the answers, explains things very well, and consistently with a rapid response time. Thank you, Rick and Team!"
Profile photo of J

J

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J
"This state farm office is always there to answer any questions and help with all my automotive needs. Lia and Hillary are the best with awesome customer service and support."
Profile photo of Glenn Trombly

Glenn Trombly

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Trombly
"I have been with State Farm and the same branch since I've been driving, back in 1979. Wow....and have had multiple vehicles over the years. And most of the time more than one at the same time. I have always relied on Rick for the best rate, best service, and best response to any requests that I have had. Rick and staff are like a extension to my family and like a good neighbor, they have been there. And I still have the accident free discount...lets keep it that way. Thanks Rick and especially Hilary for all your help"
Profile photo of Chrissy Childers

Chrissy Childers

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Childers
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years! I am always pleased with the customer service I receive when calling the office. Hilary was extremely helpful with adding our daughter as a driver and answered all of my many questions! Also , took the time to review each of our policies and explain in detail the coverage levels."
Profile photo of sally pcarrillo

sally pcarrillo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sally pcarrillo
"Hillary is amazing ! Always pleasant happy and professional. Thanks for always helping!"
Profile photo of Daly Hernandez

Daly Hernandez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daly Hernandez
"Helped me go over my current policy and were able to add additional savings to my policy."
Profile photo of Joseph Barnett

Joseph Barnett

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Barnett
"At Dansco Realty, we have used Rick Fowler's State Farm Insurance Agency for years and couldn't be happier with their service. Hilary and the rest of the team are amazing! We highly recommend Rick Fowler as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Scott Needham

Scott Needham

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Needham
"Rick Fowler and staff are amazing. They are patient, helpful, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kellie Pinel

Kellie Pinel

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Pinel
"They are so awesome in customer service! I am grateful for their personal attention to my account."
Profile photo of Jessika Phiths

Jessika Phiths

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessika Phiths
"Exceptional customer service. Always willing to help fulfill your needs. Hilary goes above and beyond and Is quick to respond. 👍❤️"
Profile photo of Paul DuPuis

Paul DuPuis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul DuPuis
"It was a pleasure to deal with Hilary Johnson today. She was very knowledgeable, courteous and polite. Dealing with an insurance claim can be very stressful to the inexperienced. Hilary explained everything I needed to know. Thank you Hilary."